It’s A Blooming New Day!

Something oh, so lovely has sprouted from my boutique thumb tacks. It used to just be glitter and rhinestones. With these new creations, I do not have to hammer rock or grind it into flecks. Ha ha. Okay, I never really had to do that.

RoseTacks(Clockwise, left to right: 1. Apple, 2. Blossom, 3. Sunny, 4. Peacock, 5. Lavender, 6. Sky.)

And if you didn’t already know – I mean, I hope I’ve said it enough – $1 will go to Dogs For The Deaf. Let’s support people and dogs, providing them both with enhanced, happy lives.

Blessings & joy, yours truly . . . Corrinne Quinn

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

